Physical CD (20-track)


Category: Tags: ,


Physical CD (20-track), “Light as a Feather, Heavy like the Sun”
Music Tracks: Woolves; Everything; Wild Birds; Saturday Night; Better Weather; Shower Shoes; Windows to the Soul; From My Hands to Yours; Lucid; Girl from Yesterday; Nickel Core; Sunshine Down; Drunk On Love; Beautiful Life Is; Starlite; Cracked Up to Be; All Those Years; Oceans Between Us; Don’t Get Ahead; The Doors Will Fly Open.

All music and lyrics written by Shannon Michael Richardson.
Performed by Shannon Michael Richardson (Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Drums, Percussions); Yuen Yee Richardson (Vocals, Piano, Clarinet, Saxophone).

Recorded at Handwritten Recording, and partially at Adjacent Cruise Music Studio.
Mixed and Mastered by Rick Riggs, Handwritten Recording, Chicago.
Album Design and Artwork by Adjacent Cruise.